Staff

Staff Roster 2019-2020

Staff Member Grade Level e-mail
Dr. Veronica Morley Superintendent Veronica.Morley@k12.sd.us
Peyton Smith Business Manager  Peyton.R.Smith@k12.sd.us
Brian Korber Principal Brian.Korber@k12.sd.us
Nikole Cheskey Special Education Director Nikole.Cheskey@k12.sd.us
Lisa Kenzy Academic secretary Lisa.Kenzy@k12.sd.us
Erika Blumer First grade Erika.Blumer@K12.sd.us
Kira Swenson Second grade Kira.Swenson@k12.sd.us
Lori Mullen Third Grade Lori.Mullen@k12.sd.us
Elena Holguin 4A  Elena.Holguin@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Kirkpatrick 4B jennifer.kirkpatrick@k12.sd.us
Michael Stier Fifth Michael.Stier@k12.sd.us
Stephanie Boyd Sixth (A) Steph.Boyd@k12.sd.us
Laurie Songstad Sixth (B)  Laurie.Songstad@k12.sd.us
Dan Swenson Computers/Upper Level reading Dan.Swenson@k12.sd.us
Chris Lunde Science 7th-8th/School wide Math Chris.Lunde@k12.sd.us
Dave LaRoche Social studies 7th-8th/LL computers dave.laroche@k12.sd.us
Rae Moran Title reading/writing rae.moran@k12.sd.us
Lorri Miller Speech/language lorri.miller@k12.sd.us
Jeannie Hanson Special Education Paraprofessional Jeannie.Hanson@k12.sd.us
Robin New Special Education Teacher robin.beck-new@k12.sd.us
Shauna Thompson Special Education Teacher shauna.thompson@k12.sd.us
Lily Cook Special Education Paraprofessional lily.cook@k12.sd.us
Mike Pietz Behavioral Management Consultant mike.pietz@k12.sd.us
Robert Hockett Social worker/Residential Program Director robert.hockett@k12.sd.us
Patty Leidholt Special Education technician Patty.Leidholt@k12.sd.us
Renee Sears P.E./health Renee.Sears@k12.sd.us
Christine Andrade Library/literacy instructor christine.andrade@k12.sd.us
Jordan Kirkie Paraprofessional Jordan.Kirkie@k12.sd.us
Morgan Ellwein Special Education Paraprofessional morgan.ellwein@k12.sd.us
 Violet Catches Language Specialist Violet.Catches@k12.sd.us
 Joshua Summerside Math 7th-8th/Upper level reading Josh.Summerside@k12.sd.us
 Brittany Paxton Art Brittany.Paxton@k12.sd.us
 Miranda Grosz Substitute Teacher Miranda.Grosz@k12.sd.us