Staff

Staff Roster 2018-2019

Staff Member Grade Level e-mail
Veronica Pietz Superintendent/School Principal Veronica.Pietz@k12.sd.us
Nikole Cheskey Reading Coach/Special Education Monitor Nikole.Cheskey@k12.sd.us
Lisa Kenzy Academic secretary Lisa.Kenzy@k12.sd.us
Rachel Wellman First grade Rachel.Wellman@k12.sd.us
Kira Swenson Second grade Kira.Swenson@k12.sd.us
Lori Mullen Third Grade Lori.Mullen@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Kirkpatrick Fourth Jennifer.Kirkpatrick@k12.sd.us
Maranda Johnson Fifth (A) Maranda.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Erika Blumer Fifth (B) Erika.Blumer@k12.sd.us
Stephanie Noll Sixth (A) Steph.Noll@K12.sd.us
Lana Anderson Sixth (B) lana.anderson@k12.sd.us
Dan Swenson Math 7th-8th/School wide Dan.Swenson@k12.sd.us
Chris Lunde Science 7th-8th/School wide Math Chris.Lunde@k12.sd.us
Dave LaRoche Social studies 7th-8th/LL computers Dave.LaRoche@k12.sd.us
Alicia Ferrilli Title reading/writing/Lower Lever Computers Alicia.Ferrilli@k12.sd.us
Rae Moran Title reading/writing Rae.Moran@k12.sd.us
Lorri Miller Speech/language Lorri.Miller@k12.sd.us
Breann Morris Special Education Teacher Breanna.Morris@k12.sd.us
Robin New Special Education Teacher Robin.Beck-New@k12.sd.us
Shauna Thompson Special Education Teacher Shauna.Thompson@k12.sd.us
Lily Cook Special Education Paraprofessional Lily.Cook@k12.sd.us
Mike Pietz Behavioral Management Consultant Mike.Pietz@k12.sd.us
Robert Hockett Social worker/Residential Program Director Robert.Hockett@k12.sd.us
Patty Leidholt Special Education technician Patty.Leidholt@k12.sd.us
Renee Sears P.E./health Renee.Sears@k12.sd.us
Christine Andrade Library/literacy instructor christine.andrade@k12.sd.us
Kelly Cross Leatherworks/equine therapy Kelly.Cross@k12.sd.us
Brian Korber Diagnostician/testing coordinator Brian.Korber@k12.sd.us
Lori Bazuaye Bilingual Lori.Bazuaye@k12.sd.us
Jordan Kirkie Paraprofessional Jordan.Kirkie@k12.sd.us